Dedicated to a true Love.

Honey,

You are the reason I know real Love exists. You showed me what a real man is.

You healed my heart..You have been patient and affectionate.

Knowing I was weary and damaged, you held my hand and never let go…

You are all a true friend can be, I could never ask for more.

Do not dwell on moments I have hurt your feelings,

If you look at them through the eyes of love, you will notice something positive.

It will push us through, to a reality we’ve always dreamt of.

Please never let go! Coz I love you with all that I am.

Let’s soar together, Let’s defeat the odds.

Published by

Norryn

Strongly believe in the power of words. And once written down, they create a legacy. Living mine!

7 thoughts on “Dedicated to a true Love.”

Leave a Reply

