Unanswered Questions in my mind.

Many a times I feel an influx of unanswered questions, questions that I may probably never get to find answers for.

I question the existence of fate, that something  undeserving will happen to me  and there will be no-one to justify its cause. The fact that even when I try so hard add up one and one, I never come up with a two, that things always take their way, no matter how much I try.

More often than note, I find that whenever I try to make two ends meet, someone moves the other end.

That despite everything else, even being too good will come along with its own fateful incidences. In such scenarios, more often than not, most of us tend to take the blame but this still doesn’t save the situation. But the good news is that I will not opt for this either.

Some answers will never be found. Lucky enough, even as things go that way, I keep telling myself that there’s always a way out. That even if I try and fail 70 times, I am the kind of person that will rise on my feet, increase my pace and say, here comes #71. Now that’s called ‘Never giving up’. and yes that’s what I am taking on today.

Even when things keep knocking me down, I believe in one thing. I am not going to give up. I can still fight to the end.

You can make it your style too, It can move mountains.

Published by

Norryn

Strongly believe in the power of words. And once written down, they create a legacy. Living mine!

Leave a Reply

