CRUSHING ON RANDOM GUYS

:-))

RANDOM THOUGHTS

indexSo there’s this cute guy (I know that’s a beginning of good gossip)….well, this one evening around 08:30pm (that’s very late for my mother and she hates it when I travel at night…so hush-hush) I was in a taxi at a stage…bored…with booming music in my headphones (don’t do this at home. Hearing aids will edit your hearing…and some of us are such gossips to miss out on even one word). I had no ounce of interest in everything thing which was going on around me. I continuously rolled my eyes when people bargained with the conductor. Seriously the taxi had spent years waiting for lazy walkers (yawn). I held my temper on a thin leash. Well…that’s when this heaven-sent-cuteness of a guy got on the taxi and sat in the only empty place…next to moi! His hand touched mine….involuntarily. Oh…

View original post 983 more words

Published by

Norryn

Strongly believe in the power of words. And once written down, they create a legacy. Living mine!

Leave a Reply

