Q & A: Writing My Heart Away…

Hmmh! Cool stuff! Thanks Michael!

The 411...

Norryn Busingye is the charter President of the Rotaract Club of Kigali City…

One can read her blog here…

The 411…:Can you give us a picture of yourself?
Writing My Heart Away!: Well, I am a big thinker. I maintain a positive attitude towards whatever happens in my life, despite any circumstances; by associating with uplifting and encouraging people. I like making friends,

The 411…:When did you start blogging?
Writing My Heart Away!: Not very far from now…I actually started in 2012. To be specific, my first post was on February 22nd.

The 411…:Did you have any specific goal in mind when you began blogging?
Writing My Heart Away!: Sure…I the initial idea was actually to write a novel (probably because I had read so many). Then with time, I realized I would probably take a long time to bring together ideas in my mind. So I…

View original post 433 more words

Published by

Norryn

Strongly believe in the power of words. And once written down, they create a legacy. Living mine!

Leave a Reply

